Radiation Oncology Group

Research Groups

Restricted acces

Radiation Therapy Technologists (RTT) Section

RTT officers

Marjolein van Os
(Rotterdam, Netherlands)
Chair
Email: m.j.h.vanos@erasmusmc.nl

Frederic DuclosFrederic Duclos
(Lausanne, Switzerland)
Past Chair
Email: frederic.duclos@chuv.ch

Michal WalczakMichal Walczak
(Kielce, Poland)
Secretary
Email: michal_walczak@poczta.onet.pl

Ingrid-KristensenIngrid Kristensen
(Lund, Sweden)
Board member
Email: Ingrid.Kristensen@skane.se

maddalena-rossiMaddalena Rossi
(Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Board member
Email: m.rossi@nki.nl

Bruno SpeleersBruno Speleers
(Gent, Belgium)
Board member
Email: Speleers.Bruno@uzgent.be

hans-paul-van-der-laanHans Paul van der Laan
(Groningen, Netherlands)
Board member
Email: h.p.van.der.laan@umcg.nl

Find us

Avenue Emmanuel Mounier, 83/11
Brussels 1200
Belgium

Contact us

Follow us

Funding