Clinical Trial Details

EORTC-1419-BTG

Back to Clinical Trials Database

Molecular genetic, host-derived and clinical determinants of long-term survival in glioblastoma

Study documentation

Trial Status Recruiting
Dates Date of activation: 05-Jul-2015
Data management at EORTC Yes
Design Cross-sectional
Not randomized / N.A.
Targeted Sample size EORTC Groups: 230 - All Groups: 400
Treatment None
Study Staff Michael Weller (Study Coordinator) , UniversitaetsSpital Zurich - Neurology Clinic, Zurich
Geraldine De Muylder (Junior Clinical Operations Manager) geraldine.demuylder (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Thierry Gorlia (Statistician) thierry.gorlia (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Pieter Jespers (Imaging Officer) pieter.jespers (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Sandrine Marreaud (Clinical Research Physician) sandrine.marreaud (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Arianne Marrez (Junior Clinical Operations Manager) arianne.marrez (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Sara Nicolas (Regulatory Affairs Manager) sara.nicolas (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Aleksandra Peric (Senior Clinical Operations Manager) aleksandra.peric (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Maarten Spruyt (Data Manager) maarten.spruyt (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Jelle Stans (Regulatory Affairs Administrator) jelle.stans (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Maureen Vanlancker (Clinical Research Physician) maureen.vanlancker (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Tina Verschuere (Senior Clinical Operations Manager) tina.verschuere (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Lorraine Wheeler (Clinical Operations Assistant) lorraine.wheeler (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Xiao Mang Zhou (Regulatory Affairs Administrator) xiao-mang.zhou (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Type of cancer Brain
Participating groups EORTC Brain Tumor Group
Brain Tumor Funders' Collaborative
Recruiting centers Amsterdam UMC - locatie VUmc (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Assistance Publique - Hopitaux de Paris - Hopital Avicenne (Bobigny, France)
Assistance Publique - Hopitaux de Paris - La Pitie Salpetriere (Paris, France)
Azienda Ospedaliera Città della Salute e della Scienza di Torino - Ospedale San Giovanni - Dipartimento Neuroscienze (Torino, Italy)
CHRU de Lille (Lille, France)
CHU Amiens - Hopital Sud (Salouel, France)
CHU Lyon - Hopital neurologique Pierre Wertheimer (Bron, France)
CHU de Nice - Hopital Pasteur (Nice, France)
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois - Lausanne (Lausanne, Switzerland)
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute & Harvard Medical School (Boston, United States of America)
Erasmus MC (Rotterdam, Netherlands)
Hopitaux Universitaires Bordet-Erasme - Hopital Universitaire Erasme (Brussels, Belgium)
Hygeia Hospital (Athens, Greece)
Hôpital de La Timone (APHM) (Marseille, France)
Institut du Cancer de Montpellier (Montpellier, France)
Istituto Oncologico Veneto IRCCS (Padova, Italy)
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet Muenchen - Campus Grosshadern (Muenchen, Germany)
Prince Of Wales Hospital (Randwick - Sydney, Australia)
Prince Of Wales Hospital (Randwick - Sydney, Australia)
UniversitaetsKlinikum Heidelberg - Head Hospital (Heidelberg, Germany)
UniversitaetsSpital Zurich (Zurich, Switzerland)
Universitaetsklinikum - Essen (Essen, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Bonn (Bonn, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Carl Gustav Carus (Dresden, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Freiburg - Klinik fuer Neurochirurgie (Freiburg, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Regensburg (Regensburg, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Wien - AKH uniklinieken (Vienna, Austria)
Centers to be activated Alfred Hospital (Prahran, Australia)
Assitance Publique - Hopitaux de Paris - Hopital Saint-Louis (Paris, France)
Gustave Roussy (Villejuif, France)
Haaglanden MC - locatie Antoniushove ( Leidschendam, Netherlands)
Klinikum Der J.W. Goethe Universitaet-Klinik und Poliklinik fur Neurochirurgie (Frankfurt, Germany)
Penn State College of Medicine – Hershey Medical Center-Penn State Neuroscience Institute (Hershey, United States of America)
Technische Universitaet Muenchen - Klinikum Rechts Der Isar (Muenchen, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Tuebingen- Crona Kliniken (Tuebingen, Germany)
University of California (San Francisco, United States of America)
Protocol summary http://clinicaltrials.gov/ct/show/
NCT number