Clinical Trial Details

EORTC-1514-QLG-GCG

Back to Clinical Trials Database

Follow-up in Gynecological Cancer Survivors: An EORTC QLG-GCG Survivorship Study

Study documentation

Trial Status Recruiting
Dates Date of activation: 21-Feb-2019
Data management at EORTC Yes
Design Cohort
Not randomized / N.A.
Targeted Sample size EORTC Groups: 1100 - All Groups: 1100
Treatment
Study Staff Antonio Casado Herraez (Study Coordinator) , Hospital Universitario San Carlos, Madrid
Elfriede Greimel (Study Coordinator) , Medical University of Graz -Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Graz
Melanie Beauvois (Clinical Operations Manager) melanie.beauvois (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Andrew Bottomley (Clinical Research Physician) andrew.bottomley (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Christine Bourguignon (Clinical Operations Assistant) christine.bourguignon (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Corneel Coens (Statistician) corneel.coens (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Joana Mendes (Regulatory Affairs Administrator) joana.mendes (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Gilles Sarlet (Regulatory Affairs Manager) gilles.sarlet (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Tim Verbiest (Data Manager) tim.verbiest (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Xiao Mang Zhou (Regulatory Affairs Administrator) xiao-mang.zhou (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Type of cancer Cervical
Endometrium
Fallopian Tube
Ovarian
Uterine
Vaginal
Vulvar
Participating groups EORTC Gynecological Cancer Group
EORTC Quality of Life Group
Recruiting centers King Hussein Cancer Center (Amman, Jordan)
Medical University of Graz -Obstetrics and Gynaecology (Graz, Austria)
Queen Elizabeth The Queen Mother Hospital (Margate (kent), United Kingdom)
UMC-Academisch Ziekenhuis Utrecht (Utrecht, Netherlands)
Centers to be activated Azienda Ospedaliera Ordine Mauriziano di Torino (Torino, Italy)
CHC - Clinique Saint-Joseph (Liege, Belgium)
Champalimaud Cancer Center (Lisboa, Portugal)
Complejo Hospitalario A (Pamplona, Spain)
Hospital Infanta Cristina (Badajoz, Spain)
Hospital Universitario La Paz (Madrid, Spain)
Hospital Universitario San Carlos (Madrid, Spain)
Hospital Universitario de Gran Canaria Doctor Negrin (Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain)
Hospital Universitario de Salamanca (Salamanca, Spain)
Istituto Nazionale Tumori IRCCS "Fondazione G. Pascale" (Napoli, Italy)
Medical University Of Gdansk (Gdansk, Poland)
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde - Beatson West of Scotland Cancer Centre - Gartnavel General Hospital (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust (Northampton, United Kingdom)
Ospedale San Gerardo (Monza, Italy)
Radboud University Medical Center Nijmegen (Nijmegen, Netherlands)
Universitaetsklinikum Schleswig-Holstein - Campus Kiel (Kiel, Germany)
Universitair Ziekenhuis Gent (Gent, Belgium)
ZNA Jan Palfijn (Merksem, Belgium)
ZNA Middelheim (Antwerpen, Belgium)
Protocol summary http://clinicaltrials.gov/ct/show/NCT03515993
NCT number NCT03515993