Clinical Trial Details

EORTC-1514-QLG-GCG

Back to Clinical Trials Database

Follow-up in Gynecological Cancer Survivors: An EORTC QLG-GCG Survivorship Study

Study documentation

Trial Status Recruiting
Dates Date of activation: 21-Feb-2019
Data management at EORTC Yes
Design Cohort
Not randomized / N.A.
Targeted Sample size EORTC Groups: 1100 - All Groups: 1100
Treatment
Study Staff Antonio Casado Herraez (Study Coordinator) , Hospital Universitario San Carlos, Madrid
Elfriede Greimel (Study Coordinator) , Medical University of Graz -Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Graz
Melanie Beauvois (Clinical Operations Manager) melanie.beauvois (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Andrew Bottomley (Clinical Research Physician) andrew.bottomley (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Christine Bourguignon (Clinical Operations Assistant) christine.bourguignon (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Cherelle Clarke (Regulatory Affairs Administrator) cherelle.clarke (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Corneel Coens (Statistician) corneel.coens (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Gilles Sarlet (Regulatory Affairs Manager) gilles.sarlet (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Tim Verbiest (Data Manager) tim.verbiest (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Type of cancer Cervical
Endometrium
Fallopian Tube
Ovarian
Uterine
Vaginal
Vulvar
Participating groups EORTC Gynecological Cancer Group
EORTC Quality of Life Group
Recruiting centers Azienda Ospedaliera Ordine Mauriziano di Torino (Torino, Italy)
Complejo Hospitalario de Navarra (Pamplona, Spain)
Hospital Universitario San Carlos (Madrid, Spain)
IRCCS - Fondazione G. Pascale (Napoli, Italy)
King Hussein Cancer Center (Amman, Jordan)
Medical University Of Gdansk (Gdansk, Poland)
Medical University of Graz -Obstetrics and Gynaecology (Graz, Austria)
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde - Beatson West of Scotland Cancer Centre - Gartnavel General Hospital (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust (Northampton, United Kingdom)
Queen Elizabeth The Queen Mother Hospital (Margate (Kent), United Kingdom)
Radboud University Medical Center Nijmegen (Nijmegen, Netherlands)
UMC-Academisch Ziekenhuis Utrecht (Utrecht, Netherlands)
ZNA Jan Palfijn (Merksem, Belgium)
ZNA Middelheim (Antwerpen, Belgium)
Centers to be activated CHC - Clinique Saint-Joseph (Liege, Belgium)
Champalimaud Cancer Center (Lisboa, Portugal)
Hospital Infanta Cristina (Badajoz, Spain)
Hospital Universitario La Paz (Madrid, Spain)
Hospital Universitario de Gran Canaria Doctor Negrin (Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain)
Hospital Universitario de Salamanca (Salamanca, Spain)
Ospedale San Gerardo (Monza, Italy)
Universitaetsklinikum Schleswig-Holstein - Campus Kiel (Kiel, Germany)
Universitair Ziekenhuis Gent (Gent, Belgium)
Protocol summary http://clinicaltrials.gov/ct/show/NCT03515993
NCT number NCT03515993