Clinical Trial Details

EORTC-1527-GITCG-IG

Back to Clinical Trials Database

DREAM: Diffusion-Weighted Magnetic REsonance Imaging Assessment of Liver Metastasis to Improve Surgical Planning

Study documentation Publications

Trial Status Recruiting
Dates Date of activation: 16-Nov-2016
Data management at EORTC Yes
Design Cohort
Not randomized / N.A.
Targeted Sample size EORTC Groups: 200 - All Groups: 400
Treatment Surgery
Study Staff Serge Evrard (Study Coordinator) , Institut Bergonie, Bordeaux
Edith Bastiaens (Data Manager) edith.bastiaens (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Laurence Collette (Statistician) laurence.collette (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Peter De Burghgraeve (Data Manager) peter.deburghgraeve (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Alessandro Fadel (Clinical Operations Assistant) alessandro.fadel (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Giovanna Farro (Clinical Scientist) giovanna.farro (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Pieter Jespers (Imaging Officer) pieter.jespers (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Kozo Kataoka (Clinical Research Physician) , Hyogo College of Medicine , Hyogo
Sandrine Marreaud (Clinical Research Physician) sandrine.marreaud (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Marie Morfouace (Clinical Scientist) marie.morfouace (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Diem Chi Nguyen (Pharmacovigilance Manager) diemchi.nguyen (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Eluisa Perna (Pharmacovigilance Manager) eluisa.perna (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Khadija Rhioui (Junior Clinical Operations Manager) khadija.rhioui (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Sandrine Rivrain (Pharmacovigilance Manager) sandrine.rivrain (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Maira Seini (Regulatory Affairs Manager) maira.seini (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Alexandru Simion (Clinical Research Physician) alexandru.simion (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Yuko Takahashi (Project Physician) yuko.takahashi (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Sofie Verschueren (Clinical Operations Manager) sofie.verschueren (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Type of cancer Liver
Participating groups EORTC Gastrointestinal Tract Cancer Group
EORTC Imaging Group
European Society of Surgical Oncology
Japan Clinical Oncology Group
Recruiting centers Centre Leon Berard (Lyon, France)
Chiba Cancer Center (Chiba, Japan)
Gifu University Hospital (Gifu, Japan)
Gunma Cancer Center (Ota-City, Gunma, Japan)
Gustave Roussy (Villejuif, France)
Hiroshima Prefectural Hospital (Hiroshima, Japan)
Hyogo College of Medicine (Hyogo, Japan)
Innsbruck Universitaetsklinik (Innsbruck, Austria)
Institut Bergonie (Bordeaux, France)
Jichi Medical University Saitama Medical Center (Saitama, Japan)
Kanagawa Cancer Center (Yokohama-City, Kanagawa, Japan)
Maria Sklodowska-Curie Memorial Cancer Centre (Warsaw, Poland)
National Cancer Center Hospital (Tokyo, Japan)
Niigata Prefectural Cancer Center Hospital (Niigata-City, Japan)
OHSU Knight Cancer Institute (Portland, United States of America)
Osaka Medical Center for Cancer and Cardiovascular Diseases (Osaka, Japan)
Samodzielny Publiczny Szpital Kliniczny Nr 1 (Lublin, Poland)
Shizuoka Cancer Center (Sunto-gun, Japan)
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center (Houston, United States of America)
Tokyo Medical and Dental University (Tokyo , Japan)
U.Z. Leuven - Campus Gasthuisberg (Leuven, Belgium)
Universitair Ziekenhuis Gent (Gent, Belgium)
Wiener Krankenanstaltenverbund -Krankenanstalt Rudolfstiftung (Vienna, Austria)
Yamagata Prefectural Central Hospital (Yamagata, Japan)
Centers to be activated Hôpitaux universitaires de Genève - HUG - site de Cluse-Roseraie (Geneve, Switzerland)
Karolinska Institutet - Danderyds Hospital (Stockholm, Sweden)
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet Muenchen - Campus Grosshadern (Muenchen, Germany)
Military Medical Academy (Belgrade, Serbia)
Oncology Institute of Vojvodina (Sremska Kamenica, Serbia)
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset (Goteborg, Sweden)
Universitaetsklinikum Wien - AKH uniklinieken (Vienna, Austria)
Vall d'Hebron Institut d’Oncologia (Barcelona, Spain)
Protocol summary http://clinicaltrials.gov/ct/show/NCT02781935
NCT number NCT02781935