Clinical Trial Details

EORTC-1608-BTG

Back to Clinical Trials Database

Study of TG02 in Elderly Newly Diagnosed or Adult Relapsed Patients with Anaplastic Astrocytoma or Glioblastoma: A Phase Ib Study

Study documentation

Trial Status Recruiting
Dates Date of activation: 06-Jun-2018
Data management at EORTC Yes
Design Phase 1
Not randomized / N.A.
Targeted Sample size EORTC Groups: 81 - All Groups: 81
Treatment Radiotherapy, Drug
Temozolomide, TG02
Study Staff Emilie Le Rhun (Study Coordinator) , UniversitaetsSpital Zurich - Neurology Clinic, Zurich
Mihaela Balanescu (Regulatory Affairs Manager) mihaela.balanescu (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Enrico Clementel (QART Manager) enrico.clementel (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Coreen Corning (QART Manager) coreen.corning (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Beatrice Fournier (Clinical Scientist) beatrice.fournier (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Thierry Gorlia (Statistician) thierry.gorlia (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Julie Hermans (Regulatory Affairs Manager) julie.hermans (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Arianne Marrez (Junior Clinical Operations Manager) arianne.marrez (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Livia Meirsman (Project Manager) livia.meirsman (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Sara Meloen (Pharmacovigilance Manager) sara.meloen (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Sophie Schrevens (Clinical Research Associate/Monitor) sophie.schrevens (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Maarten Spruyt (Data Manager) maarten.spruyt (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Eliza Starczewska (Regulatory Affairs Administrator) eliza.starczewska (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Laurien Vancleef (Clinical Operations Manager) laurien.vancleef (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Maureen Vanlancker (Clinical Research Physician) maureen.vanlancker (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Christine de Balincourt (Lead CRA) christine.debalincourt (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Type of cancer Brain
Participating groups EORTC Brain Tumor Group
Recruiting centers CHRU de Lille (Lille, France)
CHU Lyon - Hopital neurologique Pierre Wertheimer (Bron, France)
Erasmus MC (Rotterdam, Netherlands)
Gustave Roussy (Villejuif, France)
Hopital de La Timone (APHM) (Marseille, France)
Klinikum Der J.W. Goethe Universitaet-Klinik und Poliklinik fur Neurochirurgie (Frankfurt, Germany)
UniversitaetsKlinikum Heidelberg - Head Hospital (Heidelberg, Germany)
UniversitaetsSpital Zurich (Zurich, Switzerland)
Universitaetsklinikum Bonn (Bonn, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Regensburg (Regensburg, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Wien - AKH uniklinieken (Vienna, Austria)
Protocol summary http://clinicaltrials.gov/ct/show/NCT03224104
NCT number NCT03224104
EudraCT 2017-001029-42