Clinical Trial Details

EORTC-1335-LCG-PBG

Back to Clinical Trials Database

SPECTAlung: Screening Patients with thoracic tumors for Efficient Clinical Trial Access

Study documentation

Trial Status Closed to Patient Entry
Dates Date of activation: 22-May-2015
Date Step1 close: 18-Jun-2019
Date Step2 close: 18-Jun-2019
Data management at EORTC Yes
Design Cohort
Not randomized / N.A.
Treatment
Study Staff Benjamin Besse (Study Coordinator) , Gustave Roussy, Villejuif
Maarten Caspers (Data Manager) maarten.caspers (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Lieve Dirix (Clinical Operations Manager) lieve.dirix (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Thierry Gorlia (Statistician) thierry.gorlia (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Baktiar Hasan (Statistician) baktiar.hasan (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Marie Morfouace (Clinical Scientist) marie.morfouace (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Sandrine Rivrain (Pharmacovigilance Manager) sandrine.rivrain (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Delphine Sartori (Data Manager) delphine.sartori (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Maira Seini (Regulatory Affairs Manager) maira.seini (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Maarten Spruyt (Data Manager) maarten.spruyt (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Katheline Vander Heggen (Clinical Operations Assistant) katheline.vanderheggen (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Type of cancer Lung
Participating groups EORTC Lung Cancer Group
EORTC Pathobiology Group
Recruiting centers CHU Toulouse - Hopital Larrey (Toulouse, France)
CHU de Lyon - Hopital Louis Pradel (Bron, France)
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois - Lausanne (Lausanne, Switzerland)
Gustave Roussy (Villejuif, France)
Hopital Nord (APHM) (Marseille, France)
Hospital Universitario 12 De Octubre (Madrid, Spain)
Institut Jules Bordet-Hopital Universitaire ULB (Brussels, Belgium)
Medical University Of Gdansk (Gdansk, Poland)
Ospedale S. Luigi Gonzaga - Universita Di Torino (Orbassano-Torino, Italy)
Royal Marsden Hospital - Chelsea, London (London, United Kingdom)
Royal Marsden Hospital - Sutton, Surrey (Surrey, United Kingdom)
St. James'S Hospital (Dublin, Ireland)
U.Z. Leuven - Campus Gasthuisberg (Leuven, Belgium)
Universitair Ziekenhuis Antwerpen (Edegem, Belgium)
University Clinic Golnik (Golnik, Slovenia)
Vall d'Hebron Institut d’Oncologia (Barcelona, Spain)
Centers to be activated Hospital Grosshansdorf (Grosshansdorf, Germany)
Kingston Hospital NHS trust (Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom)
Universita di Bologna (Bologna, Italy)
UniversitaetsSpital Zurich (Zurich, Switzerland)
Protocol summary http://clinicaltrials.gov/ct/show/NCT02214134
NCT number NCT02214134