Clinical Trial Details

EORTC-1560-GITCG

Back to Clinical Trials Database

Phase II of immunotherapy plus local tumour ablation (RFA or stereotactic radiotherapy) in patients with colorectal cancer liver metastases

Study documentation

Trial Status Recruiting
Dates Date of activation: 18-Oct-2018
Data management at EORTC Yes
Design Phase 2
Not randomized / N.A.
Targeted Sample size EORTC Groups: 66 - All Groups: 66
Treatment Radiotherapy, Drug
Durvalumab, Tremelimumab
Study Staff Theo Ruers (Study Coordinator) , The Netherlands Cancer Institute-Antoni Van Leeuwenhoekziekenhuis, Amsterdam
Jenny Seligmann (Study Coordinator) , Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust - St. James's University Hospital, Leeds
Kimberley Ceulemans (Lead CRA) kimberley.ceulemans (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Enrico Clementel (QART Manager) enrico.clementel (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Coreen Corning (QART Manager) coreen.corning (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Marianna Del Sole (Clinical Research Associate/Monitor) marianna.delsole (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Anne-Sophie Govaerts (Clinical Scientist) anne-sophie.govaerts (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Pieter Jespers (Imaging Officer) pieter.jespers (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Marie-Ange Lentz (Data Manager) marie-ange.lentz (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Murielle Mauer (Statistician) murielle.mauer (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Carla Nell (Clinical Operations Assistant) carla.nell (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Diem Chi Nguyen (Pharmacovigilance Manager) diemchi.nguyen (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Eluisa Perna (Pharmacovigilance Manager) eluisa.perna (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Khadija Rhioui (Junior Clinical Operations Manager) khadija.rhioui (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Sandrine Rivrain (Pharmacovigilance Manager) sandrine.rivrain (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Maira Seini (Regulatory Affairs Manager) maira.seini (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Alexandru Simion (Project Physician) alexandru.simion (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Egle Venslovaite (Regulatory Affairs Administrator) egle.venslovaite (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Sofie Verschueren (Clinical Operations Manager) sofie.verschueren (at) eortc.org, EORTC Headquarters, Brussels
Type of cancer Colorectal
Participating groups EORTC Gastrointestinal Tract Cancer Group
Recruiting centers Hôpitaux universitaires de Genève - HUG - site de Cluse-Roseraie (Geneve, Switzerland)
Innsbruck Universitaetsklinik (Innsbruck, Austria)
Institut Bergonie (Bordeaux, France)
Karolinska Institutet - Danderyds Hospital (Stockholm, Sweden)
Radboud University Medical Center Nijmegen (Nijmegen, Netherlands)
The Netherlands Cancer Institute-Antoni Van Leeuwenhoekziekenhuis (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
UniversitaetsSpital Zurich (Zurich, Switzerland)
Centers to be activated Inselspital (Bern, Switzerland)
Otto-Von-Guericke-Universitaet Magdeburg - Universitaetsklinik (Magdeburg, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Carl Gustav Carus (Dresden, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Leipzig UCCL-Krebszentrum (Leipzig, Germany)
Universitaetsklinikum Wien - AKH uniklinieken (Vienna, Austria)
Universitaetsklinikum Wien - AKH uniklinieken (Vienna, Austria)
Protocol summary http://clinicaltrials.gov/ct/show/
NCT number
EudraCT 2017-001375-22